Page content

The Executive Committee of the Luton Liberal Democrat Party is as follows:

Chair: Steve Moore

Vice Chair: Steve Stephens

Secretary: Lee Bridgen

Treasurer: Anwar Malik

Assistant Treasurer: Yvonne Edmunds

Data Officer: Anna Pedersen

Membership Development Officer: Matt Fry

Campaign Coordinator: Amjid Ali

Campaign Co-ordinator Luton North: Shahin Uddin

Campaign Co-ordinator Luton South: Abbas Hussain

Fundraising Co-ordinators: Summara Khurshid and Adrees Latif

Luton North Members: Imran Aziz and Mohammed Javed

Luton South Members: MD Mahbubul Karim and Bashrat Hussain

Honorary President of the Local Party: Lord Qurban Hussain